New riders announced for 2020

We are pleased to announce we will be supporting the following riders for the 2020 racing season. in no particular order :

Guy Jones

Isaac Peatfield

Ollie Morgan

Reece Wood

More details will follow.

As usual we wish we could help more but funds only stretch so far. The more riders support our crit series and Sportive the more we can help.

Good luck for the coming season.